Skip to content

DSLA Board

The DSLA Board documentation and member information for the school year.

Board Members

Orlando Woods, President

Airlene Gross, Vice President

Idowu Jegede, Treasurer 

Jeanette Owens, Secretary

Douglas Bartell, Member-At-Large 

James Dozier, Member-At-Large 

Allen Richardson, Member-At-Large 

Contact DSLA Board

To contact the DSLA Board please send an email to Orlando Woods.

DSLA Board Documentation

Public Notice


Meeting Minutes


** Any request for archived board minutes not posted here, please email your request here